Will the system automatically log me out?

For security reasons your session will time out if left unattended for more than 5 minutes. If this occurs, you must log in again to continue viewing your account. To sign out correctly, please go to the Your Account tab (located at the top right corner of your screen), choose the logout option then wait for the message; “you have successfully logged off,” before closing your browser.