Skip to content

New Committee Members appointed to NILGOSC

Published on

The Department for Communities has appointed new members to NILGOSC.

The Department for Communities has appointed Joan McCaffrey, Paul Francey, Michael Rafferty, JJ Tohill and Antionette McMillen to the Committee of NILGOSC for the period of 1 April 2020 to 31 March 2024.

The Department has also extended the appointments of Linda Neilan, Peter Caldwell, Peter McMurray, David Jackson, Tom Irvine and Sharon McQuillan until 30 September 2020. 

Related news

View all NILGOSC news
Depiction of a boardroom style setting

Committee member appointments

The Minister for Communities has reappointed NILGOSC Committee members for a further four year period.

Logo - principles for responsible investment

Encouraging 2023 PRI assessment scores released

In January 2024, NILGOSC received its Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI) assessment report for the year ended 31 March 2023.

Image: Voting box

NILGOSC’s 2023 Voting Record published

NILGOSC continues to seek to improve corporate behaviour and protect shareholder value by exercising its right to vote

Back to top